Providing Unique Solutions Since 1988
ISO 9001:2008 Certified
CMMI Level 3
Cisco Certified
SeaPort-e
Home   |   Who We Are   |   The Company We Keep   |   News & Events   |   Doing Business With Us   |   Career Center   |   Contact Us   |   Locations   
7 Years in a Row!
Military Training Technology 2015 Simulation & Training Company Winner!

Contract Vehicles & Schedules
AMCOM
EXPRESS
GSA Consolidated GSA PES ITES-2S SeaPort-e SETA Stoc II TACOM
Omnibus III
NAICS Codes

Tec-Masters, Inc. is proud to team with exceptional organizations to compete on SeaPort-e Task Orders & deliver professional, cost-effective solutions to the Navy. The capabilities listed are specific to the Tec-Masters, Inc. SeaPort-e Team and do not represent a comprehensive list of capabilities provided by our Teaming Partners. We encourage you to visit each Teammate's individual corporate website to learn more about our outstanding Teammates.

SeaPort-e Funcational Areas - Teammates Compiled TLS


Carolina Growler, Inc. - Growler Manufacturing and Engineering
(Zones 1, 2, 3)
http://www.growlerme.com
  1. John Crews
    jcrews@growlerme.com
    202-270-2128
  2. Karl Pflaume
    kpflaume@growlerme.com
    478-918-3004
  • Design, Prototyping, Preproduction
  • Model Making and Fabrication
  • Special Mission Trailer Manufacturing
  • Special Operations Vehicles
  • Remanufacturing
Certified Technical Exports (CTE), Inc.
(Zones 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7)
http://ctex-inc.com
  1. Keith Ellis
    keithellis@ctex-inc.com
    334-294-9963
  2. Starlette Mitchell
    starlettemitchell@ctex-inc.com
    334-472-9220
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Legacy System Modernization
  • Sustainment Services
  • Information Assurance (IA)
Entsys, Inc.
(Zone 4)
http://entys.com
  1. Rama Kunapuli
    rama.kunapuli@entys.com
    972-830-9085
  • BOM Management
  • Business Intelligence and Analytics
  • Business Process Re-engineering
  • CAD Integrations
  • Cloud Integrations - AWS and Snaplogic
  • Document Management
  • Natural language processing
  • Advanced Algorithms
Innovatec Research Incorporated
(Zones 4)
http://innovatecresearch.com
  1. Karen Rogers-Moore
    kmoore@innovatecresearch.com
    256-886-4317
  2. Lori Diaz
    ldiaz@innovatecresearch.com
    256-886-4317
  • Research & Development
  • Systems Engineering
  • Quality Assurance
  • Project Management
ISYS, Incorporated
ISYS Techonlogies
(Zones 2, 4)
http://www.isystechnoligies.com
  1. Teresa Porter
    tporder@isystechnoligies.com
    303-290-8922
  2. Gary L. Keller
    contracts@isystechnoligies.com
    303-290-8922
  • Cyber Security
  • Information Assurance
  • Information Technology (IT)
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Military Analysis & Operations
  • Network Security & Operations
  • Program Management
  • Software Engineering
  • Systems Engineering
  • Test & Evaluation
MartinFederal Consulting
(Zones 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
http://www.martinfed.com
  1. Corey Martin
    c.martin@martinfed.com
    855-212-1810 x 410
  • Infrastructure Services
  • Enterprise Solutions
  • Training Solutions
  • Mission Systems & Assurance
  • Records & Information Management
  • Cyber Security
nLogic, LLC
(Zones 2, 4, 5, 6, 7)
http://www.nlogic.com
  1. Joe Paschall
    joe.paschall@nlogic.com
    256-704-2516
  2. Jason Speth
    jason.speth@nlogic.com
    256-705-2513
  • Systems Engineering & Integration
  • Modeling & Simulation
  • Advanced Technologies
  • Software Life Cycle
  • Test & Evaluation
  • Information Technologies (IT)
  • Cyber Security/Information Assurance
  • Logistics
  • Environmental, Health, & Safety
  • Program and Business Development
Paragon Research Coroporation
(Zones 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6)
http://www.prc-hsv.com
  1. Kelly Falter
    kfalter@prc-hsv.com
    256-425-1493
  2. Paul Christian
    pchristian@prc-hsv.com
    256-656-3924
  • Systems Engineering
  • Software Engineering
  • Embedded Systems
  • Design, Test, and Evaluation
  • Model-Based Simulation Development
  • Big Data/Predictive Analysis/Machine Learning
  • Sensors
  • Communications
  • Information Assurance & Cybersecurity
  • Security & IT Services
  • System Design & Integration
  • Key NASA Experience
Project XYZ, Inc.
(Zone 4)
http://www.projectxyz.com
  1. Larry Lewis
    larry.lewis@projectxyz.com
    256-721-9001 x 112
  2. Michael Bertoldi
    Michael.bertoldi@projectxyz.com
    256-721-9001
  • Project Management & Consulting
  • Software Engineering & Application Development
  • Business Intelligence & Data Mining
  • Enterprise Technology Integration
  • Information Assurance & IT Security
  • Wireless Technology Solutions
  • Modeling & Simulation
  • Training Solutions
  • Prototyping & Fabrication
  • Transportation Logistics
QuietPixel, Inc.
(Zone 4)
http://www.quietpixel.com
  1. Kevin Kunze
    kevin@quietpixel.com
    256-783-0475
  • Museum Applications
  • Training Apps
  • Architectural Visualization
  • Missile Launch Demo
  • Ansel & Clair
Visionary Engineering & Services, LLP
(Zone 6)
http://www.ves-hsv.com
  1. Larry Crutcher
    larrycrutcher@ves-hsv.com
    256-535-9124
  2. Lois Thomas
    Lthomas@ves-hsv.com
    256-535-9124
  • Engineering Support Services
  • Integrated Logistics Support
  • Program Management Support
  • Satellite TV Contract Fulfillment
  • Home Theater Design & Installation
  • Appliance Installation Services
World Information Technology Solutions (WITS), LLC
(Zone 6)
http://www.witsllc.com
  1. James Stark
    James.stark@witsllc.com
    240-346-7416
  2. Paul Secrest
    Paul.secrest@witsllc.com
    202-262-8073
  • IT Architecture & Design
  • IT & Telecom Staffing
  • Program & Project Management
  • Security Engineering
  • Communications Infrastructure (ISP/OSP/Telecom)

Contact: Tec-Masters, Inc. • 256.721.6619
 
 
 


Copyright © 2009-2016 - Tec-Masters, Inc. - All Rights Reserved - Terms of Use - Privacy Statement
Huntsville, Alabama. (800) 849-9472